IssuesPlanned Parenthood

Defund Planned Parenthood: Contact Businesses

Bath & Body Works
CEO: Nick Coe
Twitter: @bathbodyworks
PepsiCo
CEO: Indra Nooyi
Email: indra.nooyi@pepsico.com
Fannie Mae
CEO: Timothy J. Mayopoulos
Twitter: @FannieMae
ExxonMobil
CEO: Rex Tillerson
Email: rex.w.tillerson@exxonmobil.com
Expedia
CEO: Dara Khosrowshahi
Twitter: @dkhos and @Expedia
Adobe
CEO: Shantanu Narayen
Email: snarayen@adobe.com
American Express
CEO: Kenneth Chenault
Email: kenneth.chenault@aexp.com
Avon
CEO: Sheri McCoy
Email: sheri.mccoy@avon.com
Bank of America
CEO: Brian Moynihan
Email: brian.t.moynihan@bankofamerica.com
Ben & Jerry's
CEO: Jostein Solheim
Email: ben.cohen@benjerry.com
Clorox
Corp. Comm. Director: Aileen Zerrudo
Email: aileen.zerrudo@clorox.com
Converse
CEO: Jim Calhounn
Email: jim.calhoun@converse.com
Deutsche Bank
CEO: John Cryan
Twitter: @DeutscheBank
Energizer
CEO: Alan Hoskins
Twitter: @Energizer
Groupon
CEO: Eric Lefkofsky
Email: eric@groupon.com
Intuit
CEO: Brad Smith
Email: brad_smith@intuit.com
Johnson & Johnson
CEO: Alex Gorsky
Email: agorsky@its.jnj.com
La Senza
CEO: Irving Teitelbaum
Twitter: @LaSenza
Levi Strauss
CEO: Chip Bergh
Email: cbergh@levi.com
Liberty Mutual
CEO: David H. Long
Email: david.long@libertymutual.com
Macy's
CEO: Terry Lundgren
Email: terry.j.lundgren@macys.com
Microsoft
CEO: Satya Nadella
Email: satyan@microsoft.com
Morgan Stanley
CEO: James Gorman
Email: james.gorman@morganstanley.com
Nike
CEO: Mark Parker
Email: mark.parker@nikebiz.com
Oracle
CEO: Mark Hurd
Twitter: @MarkVHurd and @Oracle
Pfizer
CEO: Ian Read
Email: ian.read@pfizer.com
Progressive Insurance
CEO: Glenn Renwick
Email: grenwick@progressive.com
Starbucks
CEO: Howard Schultz
Email: press@starbucks.com
Susan G. Komen
CEO: Nancy Brinker
Email: nancy@komen.org
Uniliver
CEO: Kees Kruythoff
Email: MediaRelations.USA@unilever.com
United Way
CEO: Brian Gallagher
Email: brian.gallagher@unitedway.org
Verizon Wireless
CEO: Lowell C. McAdam
Twitter: @Verizon
Wells Fargo
CEO: John Stumpf
Email: john.g.stumpf@wellsfargo.com

Share this page