BLOGDon’t Miss Out!

By AnnMarie Pariseau Posted on: | November 29, 2017

We are excited to invite you to participate in a special interactive Town Hall on Thursday, November 30. We will broadcast the event LIVE, from Washington, D.C. on our Facebook page. You’ll have the opportunity to hear from Colorado cake artist Jack Phillips and his ADF attorney, Kristen Waggoner, just five days before the Supreme Court hears arguments in his case!  

We’ll be joined by several special guests, including Ben Shapiro – talk show host, editor, author – and ADF client.

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn more about the battle for religious freedom – and running the race – in this Vision and Victory Town Hall event.

Do you have a question about Masterpiece Cakeshop or ADF? We will be taking your questions and comments from Facebook!

Jack’s case will be heard at the Supreme Court in a few weeks, but for many other ADF clients, their races are merely beginning. This is an exclusive chance to hear directly from ADF clients – about their cases, their challenges, and their hope moving forward. See first-hand how they are running the race that God has before them, with endurance and love.


Vision and Victory Town Hall

Running the Race

Thursday, November 30, 2017

3:30pm Eastern | 2:30pm Central | 1:30pm Mountain | 12:30pm Pacific


Want to set up a reminder so that you don’t miss out? Register here and we’ll call you the day of the event.

We hope you join us on our Facebook page tomorrow, November 30!

AnnMarie Pariseau

Direct Response Project Manager

AnnMarie serves as Direct Response Project Manager at Alliance Defending Freedom.

More from ADF View All

No, the Sky Is Not Falling in the States that Protect Faith-Based Child Welfare Providers

Religious Freedom

No, the Sky Is Not Falling in the States that Protect Faith-Based Child Welfare Providers

Laws protecting faith-based adoption and foster care providers are a win for ...

Mr. Funny | Words | Author | I'm the icon | www | 05/17/2018 21:30:00 Read More

3 Recent Victories for Campus Free Speech that You Should Know About

Religious Freedom

3 Recent Victories for Campus Free Speech that You Should Know About

Our attorneys continue to see victories on campuses across the country, where...

Mr. Funny | Words | Author | I'm the icon | www | 05/14/2018 19:00:00 Read More

Trump Administration Gets It Right with New Title X Rule – Abortion Is Not Family Planning

Sanctity of Life

Trump Administration Gets It Right with New Title X Rule – Abortion Is Not Family Planning

President Trump announced that his administration will reinstate regulations ...

Mr. Funny | Words | Author | I'm the icon | www | 05/21/2018 21:45:00 Read More

3 Mothers Making Sacrifices for a Better Future

Culture

3 Mothers Making Sacrifices for a Better Future

On Mother’s Day, we want to take a moment and thank the mothers out there for...

Mr. Funny | Words | Author | I'm the icon | www | 05/11/2018 19:00:00 Read More